Slide #1 image

Slide #2 image

Slide #3 image

Slide #4 image



Recent News

Happy to inform new IMA Team 2019 -'20 installed on 31.3.2019 At IMA Hal
Hony President :Dr G.D .Banerjee
Hony Secretary:Dr Shyam Sidana
Treasurer :Dr Gautam DrGoutam Maitra
Vice Presidents : Dr K.P.Daruka & Dr Shambhu Prasad Singh

Promotion and Advancement of Medical and allied sciences in all their different branches.
The improvement of public Health and Medical Education in India.
The maintenance of honour and dignity of medical profession