Online Booking
Need Help?

Just make click on Booing Tab..!

Request for Booking

Welcome To IMA


A branch of the "Indian Medical Association" was formed in Ranchi in the year 1941 with Dr. R. N. Chaoudhary as president and Dr. P.P. Narayan along with Dr. S.N.Pal as secretaries. In 1930 two doctors of Ranchi, Dr. N.C Mitra and Dr. J.G Mukharjee became members of the central boby of I.M.A Delhi. In the year 1944 the state medical conference of Bihar was held in Ranchi. Col. K.k Chatterjee was elected chairman of the reception committee and the organizing secretaries were Dr. H.N. Mukherjee and Dr. S.S Sahay. The conference was a grand success.

Read more